HEALTH CLUB CALENDAR

Health Club Calendar



Please join us for this week's group exercise classes!

Filter
Class Type
Tuesday, December 10 Class
9:30 am - 10:20 am 50' Sculpt-n-Tone
Wednesday, December 11 Class
6:00 am - 6:50 am 50' Sculpt-n-Tone
9:30 am - 10:20 am 50' Yoga
Thursday, December 12 Class
6:00 am - 7:00 am 1h Yoga
Saturday, December 14 Class
9:00 am - 9:30 am 30' Cycle
Monday, December 16 Class
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm 30' Cycle
Tuesday, December 17 Class
9:30 am - 10:20 am 50' Sculpt-n-Tone
Wednesday, December 18 Class
6:00 am - 6:50 am 50' Sculpt-n-Tone
9:30 am - 10:20 am 50' Yoga
Thursday, December 19 Class
6:00 am - 7:00 am 1h Yoga
Saturday, December 21 Class
9:00 am - 9:30 am 30' Cycle
Monday, December 23 Class
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm 30' Cycle
Tuesday, December 24 Class
11:00 pm - 12:00 am 1h SWC CLOSED
Wednesday, December 25 Class
11:00 pm - 12:00 am 1h SWC CLOSED
Thursday, December 26 Class
11:00 pm - 12:00 am 1h SWC CLOSED
Friday, December 27 Class
11:00 pm - 12:00 am 1h The SWC Abbreviated Hours – 6:00am to 2:00pm!
Saturday, December 28 Class
9:00 am - 9:30 am 30' Cycle
Monday, December 30 Class
11:00 pm - 12:00 am 1h The SWC Abbreviated Hours – 6:00am to 2:00pm!
Tuesday, December 31 Class
11:00 pm - 12:00 am 1h The SWC Abbreviated Hours – 6:00am to 2:00pm!
Wednesday, January 1 Class
11:00 pm - 12:00 am 1h SWC CLOSED